Bookmark

They are a full-service global marketing company that brings together content and communications. They are experts at engaging consumers, driving sales and transforming brands, and their editorial DNA means they use consumer insights as the starting point for everything they do.

Their content is distributed in more than 180 countries worldwide, across every continent, in 40 languages: They pride themselves on their understanding of local cultures on a global platform.

Website: www.bookmarkcontent.com

Headquarters

Address: Bookmark Toronto, 60 Bloor St W #601, Toronto, ON, M4W 3B8, Canada
Phone: +1 416 350-2425
E-mail: toronto@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: Av. Victor Andrés Belaúnde 147, Vía Principal 133, Torre Real 2, piso 14, San Isidro, 15073, Perú
Phone: +51 993 637 106
E-mail: lima@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: The Griffin Building, 83 Clerkenwell Road, London, EC1R 5AR, UK
Phone: +44 020 7734 2303
E-mail: london@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: Building 50, Sunset Gower Studios, 1438 N Gower Street, Hollywood, CA, 90028, USA
Phone: +1 888 350-2425
E-mail: losangeles@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: 500 Rue Saint-Jacques, Suite 1510, Montreal, QC, H2Y 1S1, Canada
Phone: +1 514 844-2001
E-mail: montreal@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: 3 Columbus Cir, 18th Floor, New York, NY, 10019, USA
Phone: +1 646 278-6887
E-mail: newyork@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: Bookmark Santiago, Av. Pdte. Kennedy 5757, of. 1601-A, Las Condes, Región Metropolitana, Chile
Phone: +56 2 2898 6800
E-mail: santiago@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: Bookmark Shanghai, 2702, WPP Campus, 399 Hengfeng Road, Jing’an District, Shanghai, 200070, China
Phone: +86 21 3325 6570
E-mail: shanghai@bookmarkcontent.com

Office

Address: Bookmark Singapore, 50 Scotts Road, #04-01, Singapore, 228242
Phone: +65 6531 2682
E-mail: singapore@bookmarkcontent.com

Type Of Service

  • Branding
  • Content Marketing
  • Digital PR
  • Ecommerce Marketing
  • Mobile App Development
  • Social Media Marketing
  • UI/UX Design

Main Industries

  • Hospital & Healthcare
  • Media & Entertainment
  • Retail
  • Automotive
  • Food & Beverage